B. Balenciaga Skin

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga Skin
Bottle Copy 

Durch Beibehaltung des klassischen sechseckigen Designs und des einzigartigen offenen Bogenverschlusses des Original-Flakons hebt B. BALENCIAGA SKIN das Design mit einer helleren, zarteren Farbpalette hervor – durch Benutzung von transparentem Glas und Rotgoldverzierungen. Die nudefarbene und kraftvolle architektonische Struktur erschließt die femininen Aspekte der modernen Balenciaga-Frau.

Erhältlich in 30ml, 50ml, 75ml

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Der Duft
Scent Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA SKIN stellt eine sinnlichere Interpretation des Originalduftes mit unwiderstehlichen blumig-holzigen Noten dar, die sowohl elegant wie einnehmend wirken. Der Duft verlockt die Sinne mit mildem, frischem Grüntee und femininen Maiglöckchen. Wenn sich B. BALENCIAGA SKIN entfaltet, legen Pfingstrosen eine seidige, pulvrige Essenz frei, bevor es mit warmen Noten von Vetiver und Cashmere Woods die Basisnoten freigibt.

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
die Frau
Insights Copy 

Mit B. BALENCIAGA SKIN setzt sich die BALENCIAGA-Story fort, die das eigentliche Selbst der Frau erforscht. Während sie eine intimere Seite genießt, bleibt sie faszinierend und feminin.

Von Steven Klein gefilmt, zeigt die Werbung für B. BALENCIAGA SKIN ein lebendiges Porträt des Models Anna Ewers, die ihr eigentliches Selbst enthüllt. Je mehr sie preisgibt, desto mehr taucht sie in eine neue Region reiner Intimität ein. Die rotgoldenen Töne betonen die sinnliche Darstellung von Haut und Femininität.

B. Balenciaga Skin

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga Skin
Bottle Copy 

Maintaining the classic six-sided architectural design and unique exposed-arch cap of the original bottle, B. BALENCIAGA SKIN elevates the design with a lighter, more delicate color palette - using transparent glass and rose gold detailing. The nude coloring and powerful architectural structure tap into the feminine aspects of the modern Balenciaga woman.

Available in 30ml, 50ml, 75ml

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Scent
Scent Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA SKIN presents a more sensual interpretation of the original fragrance with addictive floral woody notes that are both elegant and enveloping. The fragrance lures in the senses with soft, fresh green tea and feminine lily of the valley. As B. BALENCIAGA SKIN evolves, peony reveals a silky, powdery essence before drying down with warm notes of vetiver and cashmere woods.

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
The Woman
Insights Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA SKIN continues the B. BALENCIAGA story delving into the woman's essential self. As she revels a more intimate side, she remains intriguing and feminine.

Shot by Steven Klein, the B. BALENCIAGA SKIN advertising features a living portrait of model Anna Ewers unveiling her most essential self. The more she reveals, the more she transcends into a new territory of pure intimacy. The rose gold accents enhance the sensual portrayal of skin and femininity.