B. Balenciaga Intense

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga Intense
Bottle Copy 

Reprenant le dessin classique du flacon original avec sa forme hexagonale architecturale et l’arche visible de son bouchon, B. BALENCIAGA INTENSE révèle une palette de couleurs plus sombre et plus intense. Son flacon en verre bordeaux dégradé complète les détails en argent et noir qui évoquent les côtés féminins de la femme Balenciaga moderne.

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Scent
Scent Copy 

Une interprétation plus profonde du parfum original, B. BALENCIAGA INTENSE est un mélange vibrant et somptueux qui séduit avec le bouquet fruité et addictif du thé vert, de la myrtille et de l’edamame et évolue vers les notes boisées et sèches plus sombres du cèdre, de l’acajou et du cactus vanille. Ces ingrédients s’associent pour offrir une fragrance élégante et addictive. Parfumeur : Domitille Bertier

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
The Woman
Insights Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA INTENSE fête le portrait d’une femme dévoilant son côté plus sombre et plus essentiel. Elle définit la puissance de la femme moderne, sa confiance et sa liberté d’exprimer son émotion et sa sensualité, révélant ainsi une dramatique profondeur de sentiments et une féminité à l’état brut.

B. Balenciaga Intense

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga Intense
Bottle Copy 

Maintaining the classic six-sided architectural design and unique exposed-arch cap of the original Balenciaga bottle, B. BALENCIAGA INTENSE reveals a darker, more intense color palette. The merlot graduated glass flacon complements silver and black detailing that invoke the feminine aspects of the modern Balenciaga woman.

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Scent
Scent Copy 

A deeper interpretation of the original fragrance, B. BALENCIAGA INTENSE is a vibrant and lavish mix that lures with an addictive, fruity hook of green tea, blueberry, and edamame, ultimately evolving to darker, dry woody notes of cedar, mahogany, and queen of the night. This combination of ingredients combines for an elegant and addictive fragrance. Perfumer: Domitille Bertier

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
The Woman
Insights Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA INTENSE celebrates the portrait of a woman as she unveils her darker, most essential self. She defines the modern woman’s profound power, confidence, and freedom to express emotion and sensuality, revealing a dramatic depth of emotion and raw femininity.