B. Balenciaga

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga
Bottle Copy 

Inspiré par le mariage entre le classique et le moderne, le flacon de B.BALENCIAGA reflète, d’une manière contemporaine, l’héritage de la maison de couture. Le verre givré présente une texture craquelée unique, évoquant les marbres du salon original de Balenciaga au 10 avenue George V à Paris. La forme s’impose par un design architectural à six faces, tandis que l’arche intérieure du bouchon rend hommage à cette forme caractéristique des collections de couture et des accessoires Balenciaga.

Disponible en 30ml, 50ml, 75ml.

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Le Parfum
Scent Copy 

B.BALENCIAGA ouvre la voie à une nouvelle tendance olfactive : une fragrance boisée verte. Frais et séduisant, le parfum libère ses premières notes vertes d’edamame et de clochette de muguet. Au fur et à mesure, B.BALENCIAGA laisse place à une note d’iris révélant une essence poudrée, avant de diffuser des notes de fond boisées plus sombres de bois de cachemire.

<< Par toutes ses facettes, ce parfum représente un concept artistique et original, c’est une vraie architecture d’élégantes matières premières >> Parfumeur Domitille Berthier

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
la femme
Insights Copy 

Le portrait d’une femme qui dévoile une part essentielle de sa personnalité. Même lorsque le voile est levé, elle reste mystérieuse et féminine, pleine de contrastes. Sûre d’elle et libre d’exprimer l’émotion et la sensualité. Plus elle se dévoile, plus elle devient insaisissable. Réalisée par Steven Klein, la publicité de B.BALENCIAGA met en scène le modèle Anna Ewers dans un portrait classique. La publicité renvoie une image à la fois intime et confiante de la sensualité unique et mystérieuse d’une femme dont la personnalité.

B. Balenciaga

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga
Bottle Copy 

Inspired by the marriage of old and new, B.BALENCIAGA reflects back on the fashion house’s classic heritage in a modern way. The bottle’s frosted glass has a unique crackle texture, inspired by the marble tiling of Balenciaga’s original 10 Avenue George V Paris salon. The shape commands a six-sided architectural design, while the unique exposed arch of the cap pays homage to the arches found in Balenciaga fashion and accessories.

Available in 30ml, 50ml, 75ml

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Scent
Scent Copy 

B.BALENCIAGA gives way to a new olfactive trend: a green woody fragrance. Fresh and alluring, the fragrance opens with green notes of lily of the valley bell and violet green leaves accord. As B.BALENCIAGA evolves, the iris note reveals a powdery essence before drying down with darker woody notes of cashmeran woods.

“Through all its facets, this fragrance embodies an artistic and original concept, it is a pure architecture of elegant raw materials.” - Perfumer Domitille Bertier

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
The Woman
Insights Copy 

A portrait of a woman unveiling her most essential self. Even when revealed, she remains mysterious and feminine- a study in contrasts. Confident in her form and free to express emotion and sensuality. The more she reveals, the more intriguing she becomes. Shot by Steven Klein, the B.BALENCIAGA advertising captures a classic portrait featuring model Anna Ewers. The advertising makes an intimate yet confident statement about a woman’s unique and intriguing sensuality. Her personality is enigmatic, waiting to be revealed.