B. Balenciaga

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga
Bottle Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA spiegelt die klassische Tradition des Modehauses auf eine moderne Art und Weise wider. Das gefrostete Glas des Flakons verfügt über eine einzigartige Krakelee-Struktur, die inspiriert ist von den Marmorfliesen des ersten Salons von Balenciaga in der 10 Avenue George V in Paris. Die Form wird von einem sechseckigen Design bestimmt und der Bogen über dem Verschluss ist eine Hommage an die Bögen, die in der Mode und den Accessoires von Balenciaga zu finden sind.

Erhältlich in 30ml, 50ml, 75ml.

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Der Duft
Scent Copy 

B. BALENCIAGA ist ein grüner holziger Duft der frisch und verführerisch mit den grünen Noten unreif geernteter Sojabohnen und Maiglöckchen startet. Während der Duft sich entwickelt, enthüllt die Iris-Note ihre pudrige Essenz, bevor dunklere Noten von Chashmeran-Holz die Basis hervortreten lassen. Parfümeur Domitille Berthier

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
die Frau
Insights Copy 

Das Portrait einer Frau, die das Wesentliche ihrer selbst enthüllt und trotzdem geheimnisvoll und weiblich bleibt – eine Studie der Kontraste. Überzeugt von ihrer Attraktivität, fällt es ihr leicht, Gefühl und Sinnlichkeit zu zeigen. Je mehr sie enthüllt, desto faszinierender wird sie. Die Kampagne von B. BALENCIAGA wurde von Steven Klein fotografiert und zeigt das klassische Portrait des Models Anna Ewers. Es ist ein intimes und dennoch selbstsicheres Statement der einzigartigen und faszinierenden Sinnlichkeit einer Frau. Ihre Persönlichkeit ist rätselhaft, darauf wartend, enthüllt zu werden.

B. Balenciaga

Bottle

Bottle Image 
Bottle Title 
B. Balenciaga
Bottle Copy 

Inspired by the marriage of old and new, B.BALENCIAGA reflects back on the fashion house’s classic heritage in a modern way. The bottle’s frosted glass has a unique crackle texture, inspired by the marble tiling of Balenciaga’s original 10 Avenue George V Paris salon. The shape commands a six-sided architectural design, while the unique exposed arch of the cap pays homage to the arches found in Balenciaga fashion and accessories.

Available in 30ml, 50ml, 75ml

Scent

Scent Image 
Scent Title 
Scent
Scent Copy 

B.BALENCIAGA gives way to a new olfactive trend: a green woody fragrance. Fresh and alluring, the fragrance opens with green notes of lily of the valley bell and violet green leaves accord. As B.BALENCIAGA evolves, the iris note reveals a powdery essence before drying down with darker woody notes of cashmeran woods.

“Through all its facets, this fragrance embodies an artistic and original concept, it is a pure architecture of elegant raw materials.” - Perfumer Domitille Bertier

Insights

Insights Image 
Insights Title 
The Woman
Insights Copy 

A portrait of a woman unveiling her most essential self. Even when revealed, she remains mysterious and feminine- a study in contrasts. Confident in her form and free to express emotion and sensuality. The more she reveals, the more intriguing she becomes. Shot by Steven Klein, the B.BALENCIAGA advertising captures a classic portrait featuring model Anna Ewers. The advertising makes an intimate yet confident statement about a woman’s unique and intriguing sensuality. Her personality is enigmatic, waiting to be revealed.